CASA STAFF

Betsy Stark Miller,  CASA Executive Director, 503.988.5115
Kathy Finney,  Operations Director,  503.988.4180, kfinney@casahelpskids.org

Anne Marie Johnson, Development and Communications Director, 503.988.4170, ajohnson@casahelpskids.org

Lynn Travis*,  Program Attorney,  503.988.4160, ltravis@casahelpskids.org

Kirstin Walter, Program Director, 503.988.9873, kwalter@casahelpskids.org

 

Multnomah County

Anna Abraham, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.4175, aabraham@casahelpskids.org

Jeni Bennett*,  CASA Supervisor – Lead,  503.988.4678, jbennett@casahelpskids.org

Anne Carlson, Development Manager, 503.988.5778, acarlson@casahelpskids.org

Eric Cuvelier, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.9864, ecuvelier@casahelpskids.org

Scott Lee*, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.6952, slee@casahelpskids.org

Shenetta Martin*, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.4191, smartin@casahelpskids.org

Nancy Nkiwane*, Front Office Program Assistant, 503.988.5115, nnkiwane@casahelpskids.org

Char Riley*, Intake Coordinator, 503.988.4178, criley@casahelpskids.org

Carrie Sargavakian*, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.4705, csargavakian@casahelpskids.org

Debi Sakamoto*, CASA Supervisor,  503.988.4224, dsakamoto@casahelpskids.org

Julie Taylor, Front Office Admin & Accounting Assistant, 503.988.5115, jtaylor@casahelpskids.org

Jane Wilcox,  Grants Manager,  503.988.5115, jwilcox@casahelpskids.org

Millena Wilson, Development Coordinator, 503.988.4177, mwilliams@casahelpskids.org

 

Washington and Columbia Counties

Georgia McGinnis Roberts*, Program Manager,  503.992.6728 x 103, gmroberts@casahelpskids.org

Yvette Drak, CASA Supervisor – Columbia County, 503.410.5378, ydrak@casahelpskids.org

Jim Perillo*, CASA Supervisor – Washington County, 503.992.6728 x 107, jperillo@casahelpskids.org

Mamadou Toure*,CASA Supervisor – Washington County,  503.992.6728 x 104, mtoure@casahelpskids.org

Necole Duncan, CASA Supervisor – Washington County, 503.992.6728 x 102, nduncan@casahelpskids.org

 

Recruitment and Training

Susan King*, Recruitment Manager, 503.988.6528, sking@casahelpskids.org

Susan Leipzig*, Recruiter – Columbia County, 503.410.5097, sleipzig@casahelpskids.org

Yuko Spofford*, Training  Manager, 503.988.4172, yspofford@casahelpskids.org

 

* Denotes a sworn Court Appointed Special Advocate (CASA)