CASA STAFF

Betsy Stark Miller,  CASA Executive Director, 503.988.5115 
Kathy Finney,  Operations Director,  503.988.4180, kfinney@casahelpskids.org
Anne Marie Johnson, Development and Communications Director, 503.988.4170, ajohnson@casahelpskids.org 
Kirstin Walter, Program Director, 503.988.9873, kwalter@casahelpskids.org

 

Multnomah County

Jeni Bennett*,  Program Manager – Multnomah County, 503.988.4678, jbennett@casahelpskids.org

Anna Abraham, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.4175, aabraham@casahelpskids.org

Anne Carlson, Assistant Development Director, 503.988.5778, acarlson@casahelpskids.org

Spencer Christiansen, Development Assistant, 503.988.9825, schristiansen@casahelpskids.org

Eric Cuvelier, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.9864, ecuvelier@casahelpskids.org

Barbara Herget, Operations Assistant, 503.988.5698, bherget@casahelpskids.org

Scott Lee*, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.6952, slee@casahelpskids.org

Shenetta Martin*, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.4191, smartin@casahelpskids.org

Nancy Nkiwane*, Front Office Program Lead, 503.988.5115, nnkiwane@casahelpskids.org

Carrie Sargavakian*, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.4705, csargavakian@casahelpskids.org

Debi Sakamoto*, Lead CASA Supervisor,  503.988.4224, dsakamoto@casahelpskids.org

Jane Wilcox, Grants Manager,  503.988.5115, jwilcox@casahelpskids.org

Millena Wilson, Development Coordinator, 503.988.4177, mwilliams@casahelpskids.org

 

Washington County and Columbia Counties

Georgia McGinnis Roberts*, Program Manager – Washington County, 503.992.6728 x 103, gmroberts@casahelpskids.org

Necole Duncan, CASA Supervisor – Washington County, 503.992.6728 x 102, nduncan@casahelpskids.org

Yvette Drak, CASA Supervisor – Columbia County, 503.410.5378, ydrak@casahelpskids.org

Jim Perillo*, CASA Supervisor – Washington County, 503.992.6728 x 107, jperillo@casahelpskids.org

Mamadou Toure*,CASA Supervisor – Washington County,  503.992.6728 x 104, mtoure@casahelpskids.org

 

Recruitment, Training & Intake

Susan King*, Recruitment Manager, 503.988.6528, sking@casahelpskids.org
Susan Leipzig*, Recruiter – Columbia County, 503.410.5097, sleipzig@casahelpskids.org
Char Riley*, Intake Coordinator, 503.988.4178, criley@casahelpskids.org
Yuko Spofford*, Training  Manager, 503.988.4172, yspofford@casahelpskids.org

 

* Denotes a sworn Court Appointed Special Advocate (CASA)