CASA STAFF

Betsy Stark Miller,  CASA Executive Director, 503.988.5115 
Kathy Finney,  Operations Director,  503.988.4180, kfinney@casahelpskids.org
Anne Marie Johnson, Development and Communications Director, 503.988.4170, ajohnson@casahelpskids.org 
Kirstin Walter, Program Director, 503.988.9873, kwalter@casahelpskids.org

Multnomah County

Jeni Bennett*, Lead CASA Supervisor , 503.988.4678, jbennett@casahelpskids.org

Maddie Barto, Development Assistant, 503.988.4177, mbarto@casahelpskids.org

Allie Brady, CASA Supervisor, 503-988-4191. abrady@casahelpskids.org

Anne Carlson, Assistant Development Director, 503.988.5778, acarlson@casahelpskids.org

Kelli Gano, CASA Supervisor, 503-988-4175, kgano@casahelpskids.org

Barbara Herget, Operations Assistant, 503.988.5698, bherget@casahelpskids.org

Scott Lee*, Program Attorney, 503.988.6952, slee@casahelpskids.org

Becca Lowry, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.9864,blowry@casahelpskids.org

Nancy Nkiwane*, Front Office Program Lead, 503.988.5115, nnkiwane@casahelpskids.org

Nicole Norman, Front Office Program Assistant, 503-988-5115, nnorman@casahelpskids.org

Carrie Sargavakian*, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.4705, csargavakian@casahelpskids.org

Debi Sakamoto*, Program Manager – Multnomah County,  503.988.4224, dsakamoto@casahelpskids.org

Jane Wilcox, Grants Manager,  503.988.5115, jwilcox@casahelpskids.org

Erin Wirtz, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.5282, ewirtz@casahelpskids.org

Washington County

Georgia McGinnis Roberts*, Program Manager – Washington County, 503.992.6728 x 103, gmroberts@casahelpskids.org

Jenna Borowski, CASA Supervisor, Washington County, 503.992.6728 x 102, jborowski@casahelpskids.org

Jim Perillo*, CASA Supervisor – Washington County, 503.992.6728 x 107, jperillo@casahelpskids.org

Mamadou Toure*, CASA Supervisor – Washington County,  503.992.6728 x 104, mtoure@casahelpskids.org

 

Columbia  County

Karin Miller, Program Manager – Columbia County, 503.410.5043, kmiller@casahelpskids.org

Connie Pickett, CASA Supervisor, Columbia County, 503.410.5378, cpickett@casahelpskids.org

 

Recruitment, Training & Intake

Susan King*, Recruitment Manager, 503.988.6528, sking@casahelpskids.org

Susan Leipzig*, Recruiter – Columbia County, 503.410.5097, sleipzig@casahelpskids.org

Char Riley*, Intake Coordinator, 503.988.4178, criley@casahelpskids.org

Yuko Spofford*, Training  Manager, 503.988.4172, yspofford@casahelpskids.org


* Denotes a sworn Court Appointed Special Advocate (CASA)