CASA STAFF

Betsy Stark Miller, CASA Executive Director, 503.988.5115, bmiller@casahelpskids.org

Administration 

Kathy Finney, Operations Director,  503.988.4180, kfinney@casahelpskids.org

Pamela Fleischmann*, Front Office Program Assistant, 503.988.5115, pfleischmann@casahelpskids.org

Nathan Sorseth, Program and Executive Assistant, 503.988.5115, nsorseth@casahelpskids.org

Naomi Lowinger*, Accounting & HR Assistant, 503.988.6952, nlowinger@casahelpskids.org

Development

Laura Collins, Development & Communications Director, 503.988.9873, lcollins@casahelpskids.org

Ben Loebner, Assistant Director of Development, 503.988.4678, bloebner@casahelpskids.org

Laura Davis, Development and Marketing Manager, 503.988.4705, ldavis@casahelpskids.org

Lisalotte Crampton, Development Assistant, 503.988.5698, lcrampton@casahelpskids.org

Recruitment, Training, Intake, and Data

Kristen Lewis*, Legal Director, 503.988.5282, klewis@casahelpskids.org

Allie Brady*, Training and Recruitment Manager, 503.988.4191, abrady@casahelpskids.org

Char Riley*, Intake Manager, 503.988.4178, criley@casahelpskids.org

Yuko Spofford*, Data Quality & Outcomes Manager, 503.988.5115, yuko.spofford@multco.us

Multnomah County

Debi Sakamoto*, Program Manager, 503.988.4224, dsakamoto@casahelpskids.org

Becca Lowry*, Lead CASA Supervisor - Teen Specialist, 503.988.9864, blowry@casahelpskids.org

Rosalin Dunn, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.5778, rdunn@casahelpskids.org

Haley Mahan*, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.9825, hmahan@casahelpskids.org

Anna Nugent, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.4177, anugent@casahelpskids.org

Taryn Robertson*, CASA Supervisor/Knowing Who You Are, 503.988.4175, trobertson@casahelpskids.org

Sarah Tapp*, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.9863, stapp@casahelpskids.org

Washington County

Mamadou Toure*, Program Manager/Knowing Who You Are, 503.992.6728 x103, mtoure@casahelpskids.org

Jeff Tapia*, Lead CASA Supervisor, 503.992.6728 x 109, jtapia@casahelpskids.org

Julie Fong*, CASA Supervisor, 503.992.6728 x 102, jfong@casahelpskids.org

Nancy Nkiwane*, CASA Supervisor, 503.992.6728 x 104, nnkiwane@casahelpskids.org

Ada Sprengelmeyer, CASA Supervisor - Teen Specialist, 503.992.6728 x 105, asprengelmeyer@casahelpskids.org

Madi Thomason, CASA Supervisor, 503.992.6728 x 107, mthomason@casahelpskids.org

Columbia County

Karin Miller*, Program Manager, 503.410.5043, kmiller@casahelpskids.org

Jacqueline Curry*, CASA Supervisor, 503.410.5378, jcurry@casahelpskids.org

Paige Diaz*, CASA Supervisor - Teen Specialist/Recruiter, 503.410.5097, pdiaz@casahelpskids.org

 

* Denotes a sworn Court Appointed Special Advocate (CASA)

ABOUT CASA

When a child who has been abused and neglected is going through the trauma of the court system, a CASA is tirelessly working to guide them through safely, quickly, and effectively.

DONATE NOW

Donate now online, it’s a safe and secure way to give. Your support will help children in our community who have been abused or neglected find safe, permanent homes.

BECOME AN ADVOCATE

We need volunteers more than ever to help a child find a safe, permanent home. Become a CASA and make a lasting difference in the life of a child.