CASA STAFF

Betsy Stark Miller, CASA Executive Director, 503.988.5115, bmiller@casahelpskids.org

Laura Collins, Major Gifts Director, 503.988.9873, lcollins@casahelpskids.org

Kathy Finney, Operations Director,  503.988.4180, kfinney@casahelpskids.org

Kyra Hazilla JD/LCSW, Legal Director, 503.988.4160, khazilla@casahelpskids.org
Anne Marie Johnson, Development & Communications Director, 503.988.4170, ajohnson@casahelpskids.org

Multnomah County

Jeni Bennett*, Lead CASA Supervisor , 503.988.4678, jbennett@casahelpskids.org

Allie Brady*, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.4191. abrady@casahelpskids.org

Anne Carlson, Assistant Development Director, 503.988.5778, acarlson@casahelpskids.org

Pamela Fleischmann*, Front Office Program Assistant, 503.988.5115, pfleischmann@casahelpskids.org

Kelli Gano*, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.4175, kgano@casahelpskids.org

Becca Lowry*, CASA Supervisor - Teen Specialist, 503.988.9864, blowry@casahelpskids.org

Haley Mahan, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.9825, hmahan@casahelpskids.org

Haley Stupasky, Development Coordinator, 503.988.4177, hstupasky@casahelpskids.org

Stephanie Meijers*, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.5282. smeijers@casahelpskids.org

Nancy Nkiwane*, Front Office Executive Lead, 503.988.5115, nnkiwane@casahelpskids.org

Carrie Sargavakian*, CASA Supervisor - Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Coordinator, 503.988.4705, csargavakian@casahelpskids.org

Debi Sakamoto*, Program Manager – Multnomah County, 503.988.4224, dsakamoto@casahelpskids.org

Sarah Tapp, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.9863, stapp@casahelpskids.org

Washington County

Julie Fong*, CASA Supervisor, 503.992.6728 x 102, jfong@casahelpskids.org

Georgia McGinnis Roberts*, Program Manager, 503.992.6728 x 103, gmroberts@casahelpskids.org

Jim Perillo*, CASA Supervisor, 503.992.6728 x 107, jperillo@casahelpskids.org

Jeff Tapia*, CASA Supervisor, 503.992.06728 x 109, jtapia@casahelpskids.org

Mamadou Toure*, Lead CASA Supervisor - Knowing Who You Are Manager, 503.992.6728 x104, mtoure@casahelpskids.org

Columbia County

Jacqueline Curry, CASA Supervisor, 503.410.5378, jcurry@casahelpskids.org

Karin Miller*, Program Manager, 503.410.5043, kmiller@casahelpskids.org

Recruitment, Training & Intake

Yuko Spofford*, Training & Recruitment Manager, 503.988.4172, yuko.spofford@multco.us

Char Riley*, Intake Manager, 503.988.4178, criley@casahelpskids.org

Deb Brusie*, CASA Recruiter, Multnomah & Washington Counties, 503.988.6528, dbrusie@casahelpskids.org

Monica Rush*, CASA Recruiter, Columbia County, 503.410.5097, mrush@casahelpskids.org

Katherine Noble*, Administrative Assistant, Recruitment & Training, 503.988.5115, knoble@casahelpskds.org

* Denotes a sworn Court Appointed Special Advocate (CASA)

ABOUT CASA

When a child who has been abused and neglected is going through the trauma of the court system, a CASA advocate is tirelessly working to guide them through safely, quickly, and effectively.

DONATE NOW

Donate now online, it’s a safe and secure way to give. Your support will help children in our community who have been abused or neglected find safe, permanent homes.

BECOME AN ADVOCATE

We need volunteers more than ever to help a child find a safe, permanent home. Become a CASA advocate and make a lasting difference in the life of a child.

© 2019 CASA for Children, Inc.

503.988.5115 | 1401 NE 68th Avenue, Portland OR  97213

Photography ©Lars Topelmann