CASA STAFF

Betsy Stark Miller, CASA Executive Director, 503.988.5115, bmiller@casahelpskids.org

Laura Collins, Development & Communications Director, 503.988.9873, lcollins@casahelpskids.org

Kathy Finney, Operations Director,  503.988.4180, kfinney@casahelpskids.org

Kristen Lewis*, Legal Director, 503.988.5282, klewis@casahelpskids.org 

Multnomah County

Pamela Fleischmann*, Front Office Program Assistant, 503.988.5115, pfleischmann@casahelpskids.org

Kelli Gano*, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.4175, kgano@casahelpskids.org

Kira Lauman*, Development Assistant/Training Coordinator, 503.988.4160, klauman@casahelpskids.org

Naomi Lowinger*, Accounting & HR Assistant, 503.988.6952,nlowinger@casahelpskids.org

Becca Lowry*, CASA Supervisor - Teen Specialist, 503.988.9864, blowry@casahelpskids.org

Haley Mahan*, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.9825, hmahan@casahelpskids.org

Anna Nugent, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.5115, anugent@casahelpskids.org

Nancy Nkiwane*, Front Office Executive Lead, 503.988.5115, nnkiwane@casahelpskids.org

Debi Sakamoto*, Program Manager, 503.988.4224, dsakamoto@casahelpskids.org

Sarah Tapp*, CASA Supervisor, 503.988.9863, stapp@casahelpskids.org

Washington County

Julie Fong*, CASA Supervisor, 503.992.6728 x 102, jfong@casahelpskids.org

Taryn Robertson*, CASA Supervisor, 503-992-6728 x107, trobertson@casahelpskids.org

Jeff Tapia*, Lead CASA Supervisor, 503.992.6728 x 109, jtapia@casahelpskids.org

Mamadou Toure*, Program Manager/Knowing Who You Are, 503.992.6728 x103, mtoure@casahelpskids.org

Columbia County

Jacqueline Curry*, CASA Supervisor, 503.410.5378, jcurry@casahelpskids.org

Paige Diaz*, CASA Supervisor - Teen Specialist, 503.410.5097, pdiaz@casahelpskids.org

Karin Miller*, Program Manager, 503.410.5043, kmiller@casahelpskids.org

Recruitment, Training & Intake

Yuko Spofford*, Data Quality & Outcomes Manager, 503.988.5115, yuko.spofford@multco.us

Allie Brady*, Training and Recruitment Manager, 503.988.4191, abrady@casahelpskids.org

Jenna Galvagno, Volunteer Recruiter, 503.988.6582, jgalvagno@casahelpskids.org

Char Riley*, Intake Manager, 503.988.4178, criley@casahelpskids.org

Kira Lauman*, Development Assistant/Training Coordinator, 503.988.4160, klauman@casahelpskids.org

* Denotes a sworn Court Appointed Special Advocate (CASA)

ABOUT CASA

When a child who has been abused and neglected is going through the trauma of the court system, a CASA is tirelessly working to guide them through safely, quickly, and effectively.

DONATE NOW

Donate now online, it’s a safe and secure way to give. Your support will help children in our community who have been abused or neglected find safe, permanent homes.

BECOME AN ADVOCATE

We need volunteers more than ever to help a child find a safe, permanent home. Become a CASA and make a lasting difference in the life of a child.